New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Michelle

Just Ask Honesty Is The Best Way To Go:);)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNew ACCTS./SpecialNeeds Children

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsESPN..HBO & a lot of others.. Will get into all that within a conversion:)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like the 80's & 90's movies & today's movies also.. There's more but will get into all that within a conversion:):)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsI guess you can say I like all different types of music all different genres of music I'm considered a eclectic person and I like that:):)
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksI really don't have one in particular whatever my interest lies that's what I will read at that time I love to learn :-) I think it's beautiful to keep an open mind and learn as much as you can about people and the world :-)
Idea of funto have fun is 2 bring it from your heart weather it's working out with a friend or someone you're in a relationship with or just conversating over a meal walking through the park just make sure you enjoy yourself and it will always be Fun!:)
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryacrobatics and ballet dancing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto better who I am mentally physically and spiritually :-) :-)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is going to be more aggressive than me :-) LOL my dad instilled in me a mentality so it's not my fault :-) LOL someone who is not afraid of a little gym pain someone who is intelligent with a little crazy side to them in a good way :-) someone who is not a quitter not a coward someone who is stronger than me physically and mentallya man's man sort of speak like mannish Alpha mellish :-) I was raised around men like that my dad my brothers uncles everybody on my father's side of the family are what I just described and they're very overprotective so to me there's nothing wrong with that :-)... I always say if a man doesn't intimidate me then I'm not attracted to himthat may sound crazy to some people but to others they get it :-)
On the first datewe should be able to go somewhere have dinner or lunch even and talk or have a drink somewhere quiet to get to know each other