New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Black Male Bottom. Looking For Muscular Black Male Top

Cool, laid-back black male bottom. Very discreet, down to earth, educated, professional, good conversation, fun-loving, worksout, have various other activities/hobbies. Looking for muscular or muscle build black men who are tops only ages 25 to 70 yrs old;[Worksout In The Gym, Into Bodybuilding, Fitness or Personal Trainer, Into Martial Arts or Mix-Martial Arts, Intimate Sexual Meditation and/or Yoga, or Massage Therapist(Sex Included). That like to meet from time to time and/or regular bases, get to know, chill, looking for a friend and 1 -on-1 sex. Who love to show his muscles, flex his muscles, get them worship as well as his black dick. I do long sessions of sucking/worship black dick passionately for a long time. The style I like and want to be ****** is passionately, not extreme hardcore/quick type, but passionately while laying on my stomach. I want a muscular black male top who can take his time for a long time and/or long periods of time when fucking me. Love to feel the power of his black dick throbbing in my ass and best of all. I want him to use his black dick to play in my ass for a long time and nut in me with condoms one or more times. Your dick size must be between 6 1/2 to 10 1/2 inches only that's not extremely big/wide.

You must live either in St. Louis, MO(City or County), St. Ann, MO-North County, St. Charles, MO(City or County), East St. Louis, ILL , Scott Air Force Base, ILL or Metro East, Ill area.

This is you, reply. NO WHITES OR ANY OTHER RACE, BOTTOMS, UNDER 25, VERSATILES

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMarketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Travel, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Missouri

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga