New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love waterparks!

I am a 52 year old straight male who has two fabulous grown up daughters who live nearby. I was married once for 23 years and my ex-wife is a good person. My father is my best friend and I get to see him every day. I am a police officer and farmboy who loves his job.
I love God, people, animals, life, being outsdoors, the gym 6 days a week, cooking(w/wine), friends, roadtrips, and getting up every morning. I am easy-going and a good listener. I have to admit that I have a wacked sense of humor. I am attracted to shiny objects and have a fear of lawn gnomes!
I need to be with a lady who hasn't forgotten what it's like to be a child and how to live in the moment. Love, laughter, respect, and honor are all included. So, please be honest and no booty calls.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2011 H-D fatboy and a 2008 trek madone road bike.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildBodybuilder
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePolice Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI really don't watch much tv. My neighbors apparently aren't living closely enough to be distracted by my loud music. I like to be able to hear it on all floors.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesAnything with Christopher Walken!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, The Offspring, Franz Ferdinand, Puddle of Mudd, Bob Pollard (Guided by Voices), XTC, Three Hour Tour, The Ginblossoms, The Cure, etc, I listen to a lot of alternative rock, country, oldies, and british rock.
Reading selectionNews, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible.
Idea of funRoadtrip!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI need to just stick my head in the lion's mouth so.....skydiving to conquer my fear of heights.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find and give unconditional love.