New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Far Beyond Driven

I'm just a regular guy looking for a sweet woman, that hopefully enjoys being fit and taking good care of themselves as well.

Very mature, yet young at heart.

Love heavy metal to classical; rock to jazz; reggae to ambient.

Am very much a left brain person; artistic and such.

Love my son and daughter more that the entire universe.

Do not mind taking well thought out risks, very cautious.

Very close to my family. Especially mom.

When I'm in a relationship, I am dedicated to that one person and do not fool around; appreciate the same of the other person.

I really enjoy my job and have been there for 10 years.

When I have free time I enjoy traveling, surfing, skimming, mt. biking, jogging, bowling, playing pool, working out in my garage, going to the gym, spending time with my family and most of all spending time with my kids no matter what it is that we do. From just sitting on the coach to playing on the beach.

I feel that occasionally drinking is fine as well as eating a cheat meal.

The kind of person I am, is one that I would rather go to the health food store and buy dietary supplements for what I need than to take any kind of pharmaceutical medication if possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGraphic Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Ambient
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to trytraveling abroad

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionMethodist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet for a drink or some food at a local restaurant. If things click we can go from there. If not, "it was very nice to meet you, have a good night". No offense and non taken. :)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting