New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nerd looking for a superheroine

I'm a nerdy guy (comic book superheroes, movies, sci-fi, etc), never married, in an unfulfilling relationship. I'm looking to see what's out there, and maybe have some interesting chat to start. I want a strong (physically and mentally), supportive woman who is not afraid to face and solve issues.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDigital Media Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows1970s-1990s, cult shows, and superhero shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviestop 5 - Pulp Fiction, Bogosian's SubUrbia, Crank: High Voltage, Chasing Amy, Back to the Future
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial
Favorite artistsMSI, KMFDM, Zed's Dead, Beastie Boys, Run-DMC, Ludacris, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksBrave New World, Dracula, A Clockwork Orange, The Vampire Lestat, Peter Pan, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Catcher in the Rye, Lord of the Flies, A Separate Peace
Idea of funRidiculing TV together, going to cult movie screenings, attending comic conventions, holding at home movie marathons, playing card games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCostumed role-play

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo put out my own comic books.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerstrong physique, nerdy look, good to great sense of humor, alternative tastes, decent manners, understanding, slow to judgment
On the first dateProbably a private sampling of any of each of our favorite must-see movies that the other had not seen. That or a midnight screening of a cult movie followed by some late night diner talk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting