New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Im a 26 year old 70/30 bi female (women over men) looking for a lifetime instead of a short stint. I'm a BBW and a novice in weightlifting, if my size bothers you don't bother me, I love me and I'm starting a change, I don't do caustic relationships. I want someone to look past my size and get to know who I honestly am

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Choppers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Christian Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Noise Punk, Street Punk, Trall Punk, 2 Tone, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksFledgling & Blood child by Octavia Brown
Idea of funHave the best time of my life.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHunting

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSpend my life with the one I love. I know I'm a complete romantic, lol, sue me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAs long as they can look pass my physical flaws, they'll have my complete trust and loyalty.
On the first dateSurprise me!

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Rugby

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting